Wall of Fame


Since 2005, the Chicago Bandits have been members of the National Pro Fastpitch League. The Bandits have provided the Chicago area with elite-level softball talent and entertainment en route to capturing six regular season titles and four Cowles Cup championships (2008, 2011, 2015, 2016). Located in Rosemont, the Bandits play at Parkway Bank Sports Complex, one of the premier softball facilities in the nation. Parkway Bank Sports Complex is the only stadium in the country built exclusively for a women's professional softball team. The Bandits provide an opportunity for female fastpitch softball players to further their careers at the professional level and have included legendary figures such as Jennie Finch, Tammy Williams and Stacy May-Johnson.

Retired Numbers

#2 - Tammy Williams

#5 - Stacy May-Johnson

#6 - Laura Harms

#12 - Amber Patton

#19 - Vicky Galindo

#27 - Jennie Finch

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Bandit Academy Sidebar AD