2018 Chicago Bandits Schedule

ballpark

Upcoming Games

July 20, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

Cleveland Comets @ Chicago Bandits

Friday, July 20

Disney Night

TICKETS  WATCH LIVE

July 21, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

Cleveland Comets @ Chicago Bandits

Saturday, July 21

Christmas in July

TICKETS  WATCH LIVE

July 26, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ USSSA Pride

Thursday, July 26

WATCH LIVE

July 27, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ USSSA Pride

Friday, July 27

WATCH LIVE

July 28, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ USSSA Pride

Saturday, July 28

WATCH LIVE

July 31, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Cleveland Comets

Tuesday, July 31

WATCH LIVE

August 1, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Cleveland Comets

Wednesday, August 1

WATCH LIVE

August 2, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Cleveland Comets

Thursday, August 2

WATCH LIVE

August 3, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Cleveland Comets

Friday, August 3

WATCH LIVE

August 4, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Cleveland Comets

Saturday, August 4

WATCH LIVE

August 5, 2018 @ 1 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Cleveland Comets

Sunday, August 5

WATCH LIVE

August 10, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

USSSA Pride@ Chicago Bandits

Friday, August 10

Jennie Finch Night

TICKETS  WATCH LIVE

August 11, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

USSSA Pride@ Chicago Bandits

Saturday, August 11

Superhero Night

TICKETS  WATCH LIVE

August 12, 2018 @ 6:05 PM

USSSA Pride@ Chicago Bandits

Sunday, August 12

Fan Appreciation Night

TICKETS  WATCH LIVE

August 16, 2018 @

Championships@ 1 vs 2

Thursday, August 16

WATCH LIVE

August 17, 2018 @

Championships@ 1 vs 2

Friday, August 17

WATCH LIVE

August 18, 2018 @

Championships@ 2 vs 1

Saturday, August 18

WATCH LIVE

August 19, 2018 @

Championships@ 2 vs 1

Sunday, August 19

WATCH LIVE

August 20, 2018 @

Championships@ 1 vs 2

Monday, August 20

WATCH LIVE

Past Games

July 12, 2018 @ 5:05 PM

Beijing Eagles@ Chicago Bandits (DH)

Thursday, July 12

Scout Night

BANDITS: 21
OPPONENT: 0

July 12, 2018 @ 30 minutes following Game 1

Beijing Eagles@ Chicago Bandits (DH)

Thursday, July 12

Scout Night

BANDITS: 6
OPPONENT: 4

July 11, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Beijing Eagles@ Chicago Bandits

Wednesday, July 11

Youth Day – Swiper’s Birthday

BANDITS: 3
OPPONENT: 0

July 10, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Beijing Eagles@ Chicago Bandits

Tuesday, July 10

Youth Day

BANDITS: 5
OPPONENT: 2

July 9, 2018 @ 7:05 PM

Beijing Eagles@ Chicago Bandits

Monday, July 9

College Spirit Night

BANDITS: 8
OPPONENT: 0

July 8, 2018 @ 5:05 PM

Beijing Eagles@ Chicago Bandits

Sunday, July 8

Harry Potter Night

BANDITS: 1
OPPONENT: 0

July 7, 2018 @ 3:05 PM

Aussie Spirit@ Chicago Bandits (DH)

Saturday, July 7

Police and Fire – ED Docs/Nurses Appreciation

BANDITS: 5
OPPONENT: 2

July 7, 2018 @ 30 minutes following Game 1

Aussie Spirit@ Chicago Bandits (DH)

Saturday, July 7

Police and Fire – ED Docs/Nurses Appreciation

BANDITS: 0
OPPONENT: 3

July 6, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

Aussie Spirit@ Chicago Bandits

Friday, July 6

Salute – Food Vouchers for all Vets

BANDITS: 1
OPPONENT: 4

July 1, 2018 @ 1:05 PM

USSSA Pride@ Chicago Bandits

Sunday, July 1

Silver Linings – Pink Out

BANDITS: 4
OPPONENT: 10

June 30, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

USSSA Pride@ Chicago Bandits

Saturday, June 30

Social Media Night

BANDITS: 2
OPPONENT: 3

June 29, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

USSSA Pride@ Chicago Bandits

Friday, June 29

Teacher Appreciation Night

BANDITS: 5
OPPONENT: 3

June 27, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ USSSA Pride

Wednesday, June 27

BANDITS: 0
OPPONENT: 1

June 26, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ USSSA Pride

Tuesday, June 26

BANDITS: 1
OPPONENT: 3

June 25, 2018 @ 6 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ USSSA Pride

Monday, June 25

BANDITS: 1
OPPONENT: 2

June 23, 2018 @ 8 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Beijing Eagles

Saturday, June 23

NPF Diamond Duel — Mankato, Minnesota

BANDITS: 3
OPPONENT: 0

June 22, 2018 @ 4 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Beijing Eagles (DH)

Friday, June 22

NPF Diamond Duel, Mankato, Minnesota

BANDITS: 8
OPPONENT: 2

June 22, 2018 @ 30 minutes following Game 1

Chicago Bandits @ Beijing Eagles (DH)

Friday, June 22

NPF Diamond Duel — Mankato, Minnesota

BANDITS: 3
OPPONENT: 0

June 21, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Beijing Eagles

Thursday, June 21

NPF Diamond Duel — Mankato, Minnesota

BANDITS: 4
OPPONENT: 2

June 20, 2018 @ 1 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Beijing Eagles

Wednesday, June 20

NPF Diamond Duel — Mankato, Minnesota

BANDITS: 6
OPPONENT: 0

June 19, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Beijing Eagles

Tuesday, June 19

NPF Diamond Duel — Mankato, Minnesota

POSTPONED

June 17, 2018 @ 3:05 PM

Aussie Spirit@ Chicago Bandits (DH)

Sunday, June 17

Father’s Day

BANDITS: 2
OPPONENT: 1

June 17, 2018 @ 30 minutes following Game 1

Aussie Spirit@ Chicago Bandits (DH)

Sunday, June 17

Father’s Day

BANDITS: 8
OPPONENT: 0

June 16, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

Aussie Spirit@ Chicago Bandits

Saturday, June 16

Chicago Federation of Labor Appreciation Day

BANDITS: 8
OPPONENT: 2

June 10, 2018 @ 4 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Aussie Spirit (DH)

Sunday, June 10

BANDITS: 11
OPPONENT: 3

June 10, 2018 @ 30 minutes following Game 1

Chicago Bandits @ Aussie Spirit (DH)

Sunday, June 10

BANDITS: 10
OPPONENT: 0

June 9, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Aussie Spirit

Saturday, June 9

BANDITS: 7
OPPONENT: 4

June 8, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Aussie Spirit

Friday, June 8

BANDITS: 5
OPPONENT: 1

June 7, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Aussie Spirit

Thursday, June 7

BANDITS: 12
OPPONENT: 0

June 6, 2018 @ 7 p.m.

Chicago Bandits @ Aussie Spirit

Wednesday, June 6

BANDITS: 8
OPPONENT: 3

June 3, 2018 @ 3:05 PM

Cleveland Comets @ Chicago Bandits

Sunday, June 3

Beach Day – Fun in the Sun Day

BANDITS: 12
OPPONENT: 5

June 2, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

Cleveland Comets @ Chicago Bandits

Saturday, June 2

So You Think You Can Dance Night

BANDITS: 6
OPPONENT: 2

June 1, 2018 @ 7:35 PM

Cleveland Comets @ Chicago Bandits

Friday, June 1

Country Night

BANDITS: 10
OPPONENT: 0

May 31, 2018 @ 7:05 PM

Cleveland Comets @ Chicago Bandits

Thursday, May 31

Pack the Park – T-shirt Give Away Orange Out

BANDITS: 9
OPPONENT: 0