2017 HOME GAME GIVEAWAYS & PROMOS

Get ready for more exciting promotional nights at the ballpark this season! The Bandits are providing the most fun in Chicagoland with various promotional nights for fans to participate in while watching world-class softball.

DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION
Thurs, June 1
7:05 PM
Akron Racers T-shirt Giveaway Sponsored by Dr. Jackson
Fri, June 2
7:35 PM
Akron Racers Poster Giveaway
Sat, June 3
7:35 PM
Akron Racers Kids Run The Bases
Tues, June 6
11:05 AM
Beijing Shougang
Wed, June 7
7:05 PM
Beijing Shougang
Thurs, June 8
7:05 PM
Beijing Shougang
Fri, June 9
7:35 PM
Beijing Shougang
Wed, June 14
7:05 PM
Texas Charge 2016 Championship Night Ring Ceremony/ Banner Raising
Thurs, June 15
7:05 PM
Texas Charge High School Night
Fri, June 16
7:35 PM
Texas Charge Poster Giveaway
Sun, June 18 DH
3:05 PM & 7:05 PM
Beijing Shougang
Fri, June 30
7:35 PM
Team Canada Poster Giveaway
Sat, July 1 DH
5:35 PM & 8:05 PM
Team Canada
Mon, July 3
7:05 PM
Akron Racers Fireworks Salute Night Honoring Military Families
Tues, July 4
1:05 PM
Akron Racers
Sat, July 22
7:35 PM
USSSA Pride
Sun, July 23
3:05 PM
USSSA Pride Cancer Awareness Night
Tues, July 25 DH
11:05 AM & 3:05 PM
Scrap Yard Dawgs Youth Day
Wed, July 26
7:05 PM
Scrap Yard Dawgs Scout Night
Sun, July 30
6:05 PM
Beijing Shougang Fellowship Night
Tues, Aug 1
7:05 PM
Beijing Shougang
Wed, Aug 2
7:05 PM
Scrap Yard Dawgs
Thurs, Aug 3
7:05 PM
Scrap Yard Dawgs Kids Run The Bases
Tues, Aug 8
7:05 PM
Texas Charge Poster Giveaway
Wed, Aug 9
7:05 PM
Texas Charge
Fri, Aug 11
7:35 PM
USSSA Pride Poster Giveaway
Sat, Aug 12
7:35 pm
USSSA Pride
Sun, Aug 13
3:05 PM
USSSA Pride Fan Appreciation Night

Next Game

Chicago Bandits vs Akron Racers

June 1 @ 7:05 PM

MORE INFO
Last Game

Chicago Bandits @ National Championship

August 23, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

2

1

Share This